Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact the Box Office & Festival Team

Box Office 01476 40 61 58
Guildhall Arts Centre
St Peter’s Hill
Grantham
NG31 6PZ

 

FESTIVAL TEAM

Graham Burley – South Kesteven District Council Cultural Services Team Leader g.burley@southkesteven.gov.uk
Simon Hollingworth – Creative Programme & Participation Manager simon@mrholly.co.uk
Jo Dobbs – Audience Development and Marketing Manager j.dobbs@southkesteven.gov.uk
Jade Goswell – Box Office Manager j.goswell@southkesteven.gov.uk
Debbie Nicholls – Press Contact d.nicholls@southkesteven.gov.uk
Sharon Haythorn – Volunteers Co-ordinator s.haythorn@southkesteven.gov.uk
Miki Gregory – Market Stall Bookings m.gregory@southkesteven.gov.uk
South Kesteven District Council’s Strategic Management Team for the Festival: Steve Ingram and Paul Stokes.

ROSA PRODUCTIONS

For the 2018 Festival we are once again working with Rosa Productions:
Festival Curator: Rosemary Richards rosemary@rosaproductions.co.uk
Co-Curator Science Dr Harry Cliff
C0-Curator Outdoor Arts Jeremy James